Recensioni

Based on 1705 reviews
75%
(1280)
12%
(200)
7%
(122)
3%
(48)
3%
(55)

Delivery took ages...

Good value for money. Like the way my hair looks with it.
Delivery took too lomg and communication was really poor.

Still waiting for results. But it's been a month so far so...
The communication was poor as rhe product took a long time to come. Will review again in a couple of months

I
Hair Follicle Stimulant
Isaac B. (London, GB)
Really good product

Love the product has been helpful for me with my edges. Love the smell of the product and the way that it makes my hair feel

M
Hair & Body Oil Blend
Marcia T. (Leeds, GB)
Growing back

I absolutely love all the products, I have been using them for four weeks and can see a huge difference, my hair is thicker, softer and the bald areas are growing back.

Still on it and i can See changes after 6 weeks of use.

This is the best bundle out there. H.H cleans without stripping & the conditioner/leave-in makes your hair so soft & manageable. I love it

J
Hair Care Bundle
J (Amsterdam, NL)
Good product, but shrinkfation

Used the shampoo and conditioner twice, seems to be working well. What I do not like is the bottles aren't full with product. So be aware of shrinkflation.

Dear J,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that the shampoo and conditioner are working well for you.

We are truly sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with how our products are filled. When filling, all our products adhere to EU standards. The shampoo and conditioner you mentioned are filled according to the 250 ML EU standards.
In addition, filling products all the way to the brim unfortunately causes leakage, which we have found leads to further customer dissatisfaction.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused and appreciate your understanding.

Best regards,

HH-Cosmetics Team

C
Hair Follicle Stimulant
Christelle A. (Waltham, US)
Pleasant product

The delivery was fast.
In terms of the hair follicle stimulant, I have only used it for 2 weeks but I enjoy it : no breakout and nice tingling sensation on the scalp. Will know more between 3 and 6 months

J
Hair Growth Bundle
Joy O.A. (Amsterdam, NL)
Growth

I see tiny little baby hair but still a latge peace to cover

J
Hair Growth Bundle
Jane U. (Minneapolis, US)
Great feel and signs of growth

I have been using the hair regrowth package consistently for 19days now. Got to say, I like the taste of the growth booster while the follicle stimulator feels nice on the scalp. Signs of regrowth starting from the crown. I’d review again in 60days.

Great product. I see the difference

V
Eczema Relief
Vicky (Fulham, GB)
Eczema cream

This cream has been a game changer for me. I’ve been suffering from folliculitis for roughly 5 years. The lady 2 years has been extremely painful due to bumps/ small spots on the scalp. Doctors prescribed so many medications and ointments which didn’t help at all. Just 2 weeks ago I came across this cream and read the reviews. Although I do not have eczema, reading how much it helped others who have used it fur their skin I knew it would work for my scalp.
Since using this for 2 weeks it has now cleared 90% of the spots. My scalp no longer hurts. I’m so thankful to this company for making this product ❤️🙏🏽❤️thank you 😊

G
Hair Follicle Stimulant
Gudzu (Rotterdam, NL)
Great products

Amazing products. I see tye results already. I have been using them for a month now

L
Hair Growth Vitamins
Letti M. (Westlake, US)
Delivery

I am located within the US and delivery of your products NEVER disappoints. It’s always early. This tastes so good. I had been off this product for a few months and noticed an immediate difference in my hair texture and growth. After being back on this product for 30 days, my hair texture and growth have improved and I have much less shedding

L
Moisturizing Thickening Gel
Letti M. (Westlake, US)
Blue Gel Great Hold

This was my first time trying this gel. One word-AMAZING!!! The gel had superb hold but did not leave my hair super crunchy.

M
Hair Care Bundle
Mo H. (Leidschendam, NL)
Effective Products

The products work! I have experienced less shedding & fuller hair in less than a month of usage.

E
Hair Follicle Stimulant
Elizabeth J. (Hackney, GB)
Hair follicle stimulant

I started using the follicle stimulant 3 weeks ago and it’s looking positive. I feel some fine baby hair growing and I feel I need to continue using it to see if this new growth will continue. My only issue with this cream is the quantity, which is quite small especially for the price. There should at least be enough quantity in a bottle to give you enough use to make you 100% convinced that it does work especially as it takes ages to be delivered from Holland to the UK where I live.

N
Hair Growth Bundle
Niyitegeka (Frankfurt am Main, DE)
Recent Purchase with HH Cosmetics

Hi, i would like to thank you again for having managed to allow me getting my purchase as soon as possible, as i was impatient to start to use it. I am looking forward for the next ones and especially to share the successful outcome on my hair aspect.

C
Hair Follicle Stimulant
Coco (Mantes-la-Ville, FR)
My experience with the product and customer relations

In terms of effectiveness: I'd say that since I've been using the product, I've noticed that my pores in the area of my alopecia are opening up, which could be a good sign, and is why I'd like to order it again.
In terms of customer relations: catastrophic, I was delivered after 3 weeks, I had to pester fedex for my parcel but the company didn't lift a finger, which is quite disappointing. And that makes you reluctant in the end.

A
Hair Growth Bundle
Anonymous (Amsterdam, NL)
So far so good

My order took longer than expected
But they kept me informed. Hoping to see some great results using this product.

Am having the same problem

The product is not good for me

Dear Mr. Abdul,

Thank you for your feedback!

Firstly, I want to express my sincere apologies for not seeing any noticeable results yet. I understand your desire for quick progress, but it's important to emphasize the need for patience and consistency when using our products. Hair loss is a complex issue, and expecting immediate results after using our products only once or twice can lead to disappointment, which is unfortunate.

It's crucial to recognize that hair growth is a gradual process and cannot be achieved overnight. If you have been dealing with hair loss for several years, with the absence or inactivity of hair follicles (smooth, non-existing or dormant Anagen Phase), it will take time for your hair to regrow. For some, it may not happen within a month or two, or even three.

Hair loss can be compared to the root of a tree. It requires consistent nourishment over an extended period for the tree to grow strong. Similarly, the roots of your hair follicles (Anagen Bulb) need time and consistent care to restore their vitality. Understanding this scientific aspect of hair loss, I hope to convince you to be patient and allow our products to work their magic.

The speed at which your hair regrows while using our products depends on the extent of damage to your Anagen Phase. The longer the damage persists, the longer it will take for your hair to fully recover. It is crucial to maintain patience and consistency, as discontinuing the use of our products prematurely may hinder the regrowth process, even if you decide to explore alternative treatments.

If you choose to seek treatment from a specialist such as a dermatologist or trichologist, they may recommend the use of pharmaceutical products like Minoxidil. However, it's important to note that Minoxidil also requires a long-term commitment, typically taking 9 to 12 months to see visible results. Furthermore, once you discontinue its usage, any hair that regrew may be lost, and you could find yourself back at square one, having invested significant time and money. Additionally, Minoxidil comes with side effects such as numbness, irritation, inflammation, oedema (water retention), and heart palpitations, among others.

Lastly, upon reviewing your order history, I noticed that you have only made two purchase (50 & 100 ML Respectively). Please understand that a single order may not provide sufficient time to assess the effectiveness of our products. It often requires a consistent routine and multiple usage cycles of upto 6 months or even longer to observe significant changes.

I hope that I have addressed your concerns adequately, and please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions. We are committed to providing full support and assistance to our customers.

Best Regards,

-HH-Cosmetics Team

Hair Follicle Stimulant

I will order again

Not working for me at all
The cream is full of menthol that’s all

Dear Ms. Temitope,

Thank you for your feedback.

We apologize for the lack of noticeable results so far. It's important to emphasize the need for patience and consistency with our products. Hair loss is complex, & expecting immediate results after just one month of use is unrealistic.

Hair growth is a gradual process, especially if you've experienced hair loss for several years. It takes time for hair follicles to reactivate & regrow. Think of it like a tree needing consistent nourishment over time to grow strong.

The speed of hair regrowth depends on the extent of damage to your follicles. Maintaining patience & consistency is crucial, as stopping early can hinder progress.

Lastly, I noticed you have only made one purchase (50 ML Follicle Stimulant). A single order is often insufficient to assess the effectiveness of our products. It typically takes a consistent routine and multiple cycles, up to 6 months or longer, to see significant changes.

Best Regards,

HH-Cosmetics Team